Home » Our Practice » Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

Oct. 11, 2017 “The staff and doctor are very nice. Made sure questions were answered.” Alma C., East Chicago, IN

Oct. 11, 2017 “Everything was nice as always.” Tinisha G., Hammond, IN

Oct. 10, 2017 “Dr. Millard was excellent!” Mary S., St. John, IN

Sept. 29, 2017 “Dee was great to work with. She was very patient and helpful.” Alexander K., Griffith, IN

Sept. 29, 2017 “I love all of the staff. Everyone is very helpful and the doctor always takes her time with me. I value her thoroughness.” Jennifer K., Griffith, IN

Sept. 28, 2017 “No need for improvement. Just continue your wonderful services. Both Dr. Millard and Kyle were kind, friendly, thorough, and attentive to my concerns. Felt like I was in good hands during the entire visit. Will definitely be back.” Melanie B., Chicago, IL

Sept. 27, 2017 “I thought the process of selecting new frames was exceptional- I’ve been wearing glasses about 40 years now and the tech who helped me really did a great job helping me select a new pair of frames, much better than average. Choosing new frames has often been the most frustrating part of a checkup and new glasses for me, so having a great experience was really wonderful. She really listened to my preferences and needs. It was great.” Carol G., Gary, IN

Sept. 22, 2017 “I have always had positive experiences at Gailmard Eye Center. Keep up the great work!” Michael B., Dyer, IN

Sept. 18, 2017 “Very thorough and wonderful staff. Would highly recommend.” Brianne A., Highland, IN

Sept. 16, 2017 “We were patients at Gailmards for many years, while living in Munster. We moved to Lowell in the mid 1990’s and tried using other providers, but none could compare to Gailmards. So we have returned, even though it is a long drive for us. Thank you for continuing to provide superior care and service.” Margus M., Lowell, IN

Sept. 14, 2017 “I’ve been your client for nearly twenty years because your staff’s professionalism and willingness to go the extra mile is unparalleled. Keep up the good work!” Jesus R., Lansing, IL

Sept. 10, 2017 “It’s a great clinic- have been going there for years. Christy was FANTASTIC as the assistant I worked with this time. I really enjoyed her and she was very skilled.” Anastasia T., Valparaiso, IN

Sept. 10, 2017 “Everything was fine.” Diane C., Munster, IN

Sept. 9, 2017 “Angie was such a joy to be around. She had a great sense of humor and explained everything so well.” Paula N., Munster, IN

Sept. 8, 2017 “This was my first visit to this office and my first visit to a vision center. I was so taken by all of the new technology and onsite care I received. The tech was thorough and friendly. I was given options and sound advice. I will be bringing my daughter and recommending these doctors to my friends. Thank you so much for your expertise.” Joy W., East Chicago, IN

Aug. 30, 2017 “Everyone did an outstanding experience caring for my visit. They took the time to explain and answer all my questions. Linda was also very helpful taking extra time reviewing my options.” Rose R., Dyer, IN

Aug. 30, 2017 “Dr. Millard was very good and the young lady who helped me was very patient.” Jeffrey H., Crete, IL

Aug. 30, 2017 “This place is great. No need for improvement.” Martha M., Dyer, IN

Aug. 27, 2017 “We love Gailmard Eye Center. We have been coming there for 25 years.” Sheiphali G., Chicago, IL

Aug. 24, 2017 “I am crazy about one of your technicians there. To be honest, I can find better deals online for services. But your quality, service, and professionalism is what has kept me coming back.” Darnell T., Schererville, IN

Aug. 21, 2017 “The young technician that helped me, Tanaria, was such a joy. She was the frontline to my experience and made such an impression. Her positivity radiated as well as her poise and professionalism. From a customer service perspective you have a gem. As well, Dr. Millard was equally friendly, thorough and informative and extended herself to help me with eye strain issues. As well, I appreciate not being kept waiting and an expedited appointment- this characteristic has been consistent at Gailmard for many years. I will continue to recommend and return to Gailmard Optical. Thanks for such high quality, thorough and pleasant care.” Donna K., Crown Point, IN

Aug. 19, 2017 “Everything was perfect.” Gerald R., Orland Park, IL

Aug. 14, 2017 “Everything was excellent. My eleven year old daughter loved it. She felt comfortable, happy that she was taken care of professionally and also felt like they cared. As a mother, that makes me happy to hear. Great job. Thank you.” Painalli P., Hammond, IN

Aug. 6, 2017 “We have been so pleased with all the staff. Dr. Sprehe was very thorough. The optical staff have always been wonderful to work with. This is our son’s third pair of glasses from Gailmard.” Vincent G., Schererville, IN

Aug. 5, 2017 “Great.” Jeffery S., Whiting, IN

July 26, 2017 “Angie was very helpful and went above and beyond!!” Charles C., Hammond, IN

July 24, 2017 “Joyce is unbelievable! She was very patient and kind. You are lucky to have her as a part of your team!” Aiden S., Glenwood, IL

July 24, 2017 “The staff is always amazing and very helpful whenever I need! Thank you!” Kimberly J., Highland, IN

July 21, 2017 “An assistant named Joyce took care of me and I want to thank her for making my visit so enjoyable. She was friendly and very knowledgeable about selecting eyeglasses that fit my style. Normally I spend a lot of time trying to pick out frames that I like and it can get very frustrating. She asked my preferences and quickly selected several styles. I found my choice in 10 minutes! I have had my glasses for a couple weeks now and could not be happier. Thanks Joyce!!!” Kathleen J., Lansing, IL

July 20, 2017 “Kristi was so sweet! I actually enjoyed my time at the office because she was so sweet and personable!” Christine W., St. John, IN

July 16, 2017 “My husband and I have been coming here, with Dr. Moles, for years. We have always been impressed with her and the staff. We look forward to doing so for years in the future.” Donna M., Schererville, IN

July 15, 2017 “I had a great experience. Everyone was wonderful. I will definitely recommend to others. Thank you.” Patricia O., Peotone, IL

July 15, 2017 “Have been with Gailmard for several years and can’t think of anything that would improve their already excellent service unless it was being available 24 hours a day. Love Dr. Moles and Joyce was terrific. Both friendly and welcoming. For what it’s worth, I’ve recommended Gailmard to several people. Don’t know if they took advantage of my recommendation, but will continue to recommend. Gailmard, in comparison, to other eye centers makes me feel more comfortable about the quality of care I’m getting.” Kathryn W., Hammond, IN

July 14, 2017 “Everything was amazing!” Gregory C., Wheatfield, IN

July 14, 2017 “No need to change, everything was perfect! Everyone was so nice, we appreciate all you did for us.” Nathaniel C., Wheatfield, IN

July 14, 2017 “Thank you for everything, our first visit was amazing! It was most definitely worth the hour drive!” Angel C., Wheatfield, IN

July 12, 2017 “I have been a patient of Dr. Moles for years and she always goes above and beyond. She is very knowledgeable and thorough; I have never once felt rushed. In addition, the glasses selection is the best I’ve ever seen, and the staff are all very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!” Jamie P., Schererville, IN

July 8, 2017 “Dr. Moles is very professional and does an excellent job. Love all the staff including Barb, Joyce and Elise!” Sheryl E., Schererville, IN

July 7, 2017 “Joyce was amazing!” Diane B., Dyer, IN

July 7, 2017 “I don’t think you can improve on anything!! Keep up the great work!!” Marilynn C., Griffith, IN

June 24, 2017 “I was very pleased with my visit. The efficiency of the staff and convenience of all my tests were second to none.” Joseph C., Munster, IN

June 19, 2017 “You guys are the best. From the moment you enter the building to the time you leave, it is a great experience. Kindness, respect and professionalism is what you experience the entire time.” Beverly M., Highland, IN

June 15, 2017 “This was my first visit and the service was fantastic. I appreciated the time and explanation of what was being done and why.” Cheryl A., Dyer, IN

May 15, 2017 “I’ve been going to Gailmard Eye Center for over ten years now. I am always met with professionalism and kindness. Dr. Millard and the staff are always thorough and informative. Gailmard Eye Center service my entire family’s needs. The facility is amazing and the eyeglass selection is second to none.” Lisa A., Lansing IL

May 8, 2017 “I cannot imagine anything else I would possibly need or want in eye care! Hands down the best place I have ever been to!” Elizabeth C., East Chicago, IN

May 6, 2017 “Everything is great. I like that you take a lot of different tests.” Mary C., Lansing, IL

May 5, 2017 “Fantastic people and good service.” Tyler H., Munster, IN

Apr. 29, 2017 “I received great care at my last appointment. Christy the tech who guided me through every phase of my appointment was great! She has a great personality. I can never say enough about Dr. Moles either. Thanks for providing the great eye care that you do!!” Janet R., Crown Point, IN

Apr. 29, 2017 “As always, everyone is extremely professional!” Scott L., St. John, IN

Apr. 26, 2017 “Linda is a great asset. She is knowledgeable and personable as well.” Betta L., Hammond, IN

Apr. 24, 2017 “My husband and I have been coming to Gailmard for years because of Dr. Moles and your staff.” Eleanor A., Munster, IN

Apr. 22, 2017 “Hard to improve on something that is already PERFECT!” Sharron D., Munster, IN

Apr. 21, 2017 “Christy was amazing! She was so good at her job! She was super friendly, caring and knowledgeable!” Kimberly K., Munster, IN

Apr. 21, 2017 “Top notch service.” Charles S., Munster, IN

Apr. 14, 2017 “They were very patient with my son who is five. They made him laugh and were very friendly.” Dominic B., Gary, IN

Apr. 12, 2017 “I have not had an eye exam in 25 years. Your eye center is outstanding. I came with a friend that uses the center when he had his eye appointment. I made an eye appointment that day based on my observations that day. In my experiences your center is top notch. I will be making my yearly appointments and not waiting another 25 years. I completely felt that everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone seemed to enjoy their job. Thank you!” Phyllis S., Michigan City, IN

Apr. 9, 2017 “Always exceptional service.” Kristen K., Crown Point, IN

Mar. 28, 2017 “Both Linda and Dr. Moles were excellent.” Michael W., Highland, IN

Mar. 17, 2017 “This was my first visit to Gailmard Eye Center and this is the best eye center I have ever been to. Friendly staff and doctor. I will be recommending my friends and family. Keep up the good work everyone.” Veronica D., Schererville, IN

Mar. 15, 2017 “Thanya was a pleasure to work with. She was very patient with my daughter. I really appreciated that. It’s always a fun experience when coming to your office.” Audra K., Griffith IN

Mar. 13, 2017 “We really appreciate the service we receive at Gailmard and are very satisfied customers. Thanks to your entire staff.” Linda G., Lake Village, IN

Mar. 10, 2017 “My son was having a mild panic attack due to this being his first eye exam. Even through his tears, the staff was very kind and understanding and helped him finish the exam by allowing him to take the time he needed before continuing the different aspects of the exam.” Christian F., Cedar Lake, IN

Mar. 5, 2017 “Great experience every time I go there.” Hunter D., Dyer, IN

Mar. 4, 2017 “My optical technician, Linda, was very professional, knowledgeable and caring. My appointment was a very pleasurable and friendly experience.” Mike L., Schererville, IN

Mar. 3, 2017 “My visit was very pleasant. The process moved along very smoothly from check in to exam to glasses to check out. I was very pleased with the knowledge of the tech. There was no down time and waiting. Thank you.” Lynn T., Schererville, IN

Mar. 1, 2017 “Love the place. Please keep the great work.” Marco E., Munster, IN

Feb. 25, 2017 “You all are outstanding.” Maurice T., East Chicago, IN

Feb. 24, 2017 “No improvements needed. Dr. Moles, the staff and environment is wonderful!!” Nancy M., Schererville, IN

Feb. 21, 2017 “Very happy with my appointment, thorough exam, doctor and staff.” Terri G., Munster, IN

Feb. 15, 2017 “I have been going to your office since the first time I needed prescription glasses in 1998. I’m used to excellent service and attention from Dr. Moles and whomever assists her. This time, however, her assistant truly went above and beyond. She is a very knowledgeable and empathetic professional that is a real asset to your practice. Even though the office was unusually busy, she took her time with my wife and I. She answered all our questions thoroughly and was very understanding with my apprehension over some of the exams and with my hearing difficulty. She then worked patiently with us as I selected a new frame for computer glasses and also with my wife as she selected a new pair of glasses, as well. She then worked with your billing department to assure that we would have every benefit afforded by our insurance plans. By the time we were done, we were the last customers to leave. Yet, she never showed any sign of urgency to go home and took her time with us as though it was the middle of the day. The same was true of the staff at the checkout desk.” Jesus R., Lansing, IL

Feb. 2, 2017 “Everything was excellent.” David W., Crown Point, IN

Jan. 23, 2017 “This office blows every other office in the area out of the water. The bedside manner, the frame selection, and the patient care is phenomenal. I’ve been coming here for years and I’ve never had an issue. Thank you to Ginny and Nadine for their help in picking out my frame for me!!!” Russell D., Highland, IN

Jan. 22, 2017 “This place is fantastic. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful compared to other drab offices, I was helped by Dee. Whoever reads this, give that girl a high five and more money. She was paramount to me finding great looking frames being that I was by myself and I’m a guy and have no clue what looks good. I express enough how much I enjoyed the care I received there. Whatever the managers are doing keep it up, I will be recommending this facility to anyone who asks. Thank you so much!” Ethan B., Crown Point, IN

Jan. 22, 2017 “I was a new patient. I was recommended by a friend. I was impressed with the level of patient care. I will definitely recommend Gailmard Eye Center to my family and friends.” Robin J., Merrillville, IN

Jan. 22, 2017 “The tech that helped me was wonderful. I believe her name was Christy. She was really nice and assisted me from start to finish. She kept me at ease and helped me find a frame within my budget. She is a true asset to your business.” Kenneth H., Lansing, IL

Jan. 19, 2017 “Christine was excellent in assisting me. She demonstrated personal care and great knowledge about products/promotions. I will be recommending for my friends and family to come back and see Christine and Dr. Sprehe.” Brittany V., Hammond, IN

Jan. 16, 2017 “Keep up the good service!” Bill C., Munster, IN

Jan. 13, 2017 “Already told my husband to make an appointment, he was going to drive all the way back to Glen Ellyn to see his doctor there. I told him that everything he needs will be fine here and Dr. Sprehe and Gina were wonderful. Thank you so much!” Mary B., Lansing, IL

Jan. 11, 2017 “I was about 30 minutes early since I came from work and they got me in almost right away. I ended up leaving about 10 minutes after my appointment time. It was great.” Karen O., Munster, IN

Jan. 4, 2017 “You guys are always so pleasant and knowledgeable. Keep up the great work.” Charlene N., Hammond, IN

Dec. 22, 2016 “You do a fabulous job there and I ALWAYS feel comfortable when I visit. Your staff is incredible; professional and overall courteous.” Darnell T., Schererville, IN

Dec. 20, 2016 “Everything is perfect, do not change a thing.” Cynthia B., Highland, IN

Dec. 19, 2016 “The doctor was wonderful and warm and easy to discuss my concerns and provided a thorough explanation of my exam. Overall, you are a great place that I will continue to utilize for my vision needs and will be sure to let everyone I know, know just how great of a business you are! Thank you.” Thomas P., Hammond, IN

Dec. 17, 2016 “Keep doing what you are doing.! Dr. Moles is awesome!” Lisa B., Jersey City, NJ

Dec. 15, 2016 “I love this place. After coming here for my own appointment I decided to bring my family here.” Craig G., Hammond, IN

Dec. 4, 2016 “They are amazing. They are so kind and they really know how to treat their little patients. I love how they talk to the kids making them feel important.” Patricia H., Sumava Resorts, IN

Dec. 4, 2016 “I went for my first visit and was seen by Dr. Moles and her tech, Diana. I was so happy with my first visit. Diana was so informative and helpful, Dr. Moles was sweet and thorough. I have never felt so comfortable at an eye appointment as well as confident I’m going to finally have a good set of glasses and possibly contacts! Thank you guys for everything!” Jenn K., Valparaiso, IN

Dec. 3, 2016 “Great staff and doctors. Super friendly office and really exceeds your needs.” Nancy B., Schererville, IN

Dec. 1, 2016 “With the people you have working there and the family atmosphere they show toward your clients, you have nothing to worry about. I had fun with the two technicians that walked me through the tests.” Michael Z., St. John, IN

Nov. 23, 2016 “Had an issue with my vision plan and the staff was very helpful in finding out the problem. Thanks!!” Margaret H., Crown Point, IN

Nov. 16, 2016 “Great service, everyone there is very nice.” Pamela D., Dyer, IN

Nov. 10, 2016 “I can’t think of any way that you could improve. You offer state-of-the-art tests with techs that are knowledgeable and courteous. I have been coming to Gailmard Eye Center for a long time. I have recommended your center to many friends and family- they are all very happy with your services, too. Trusting just anyone with my eyesight health would be very risky in my estimation. I am very satisfied that I put my trust in Gailmard Eye Center. Everyone at your center has earned it.” Judith B., Dyer, IN

Oct. 30, 2016 “Everyone did a great job! Thank you.” David C., Munster, IN

Oct. 23, 2016 “Elise is wonderful” Paul B., Hammond, IN

Oct. 19, 2016 “I would highly recommend the vision testing. It is very thorough.” Mary M., Schererville, IN

Oct. 17, 2016 “Outstanding exam—excellent service from Dr. Moles and her assistant, Melissa!” Richard F., Munster, IN

Oct. 6, 2016 “This was my first visit to the office and very pleased with the staff and doctor. They explained every test that was performed and answered all my questions and concerns. I was happy with my visit. Thank you.” Jesus D., Hammond, IN

Sep. 30, 2016 “The staff was excellent from the initial sign in and gathering information to the selection of my glasses. The technician that worked with me to pick a pair of glasses that suited my needs was superb. I can be a difficult patient. She asked me what activities and hobbies I needed my glasses for. I’m at a point that now I need glasses while I ride my motorcycle it was important to me that I get something that was going to be comfortable and that I would not lose on a ride. She worked with me until we found exactly what I was going to need. Since I have two insurances, she calculated the best way for me to use my insurance benefits. Very happy and excited to get my new glasses. Thank you very much!” Ron D., Hobart, IN

Sep. 28, 2016 “I have recommended my spouse and great nephew to the office. The doctor really thoroughly explained and addressed my concerns. The technology in the office was superb. It was fun going from room to room. The assistant was very good in explaining the procedures. I plan to get back on track with my eyecare.” Sherri E., Gary, IN

Sep. 19, 2016 “Excellent office staff and fantastic doctor!” Carmen D., Crown Point, IN

Sep. 16, 2016 “Dr. Moles is a wonderful professional and I have been seeing her for years. I trust her with my vision health and your staff is also outstanding. I enjoyed working with Kyle as the assistant during this visit- he’s doing a great job.” Anastasia T., Valparaiso, IN

Sep. 8, 2016 “Nothing to improve. Dr. Moles is great!” Mark K., Dyer, IN

Sep. 3, 2016 “Nothing to improve. I like the large selection of glasses, especially the Oakley selection, friendly staff.” Hector L., Hammond, IN

Sep. 2, 2016 “I’ve tried other eye doctors and nothing compares to the thoroughness we receive at Gailmard. All of the staff is very professional and helpful. No suggestions for improving the service! Thank you!” Jory M., Crown Point, IN

Aug. 28, 2016 “Always know I get a thorough eye exam from Dr. Kathy Moles. Melissa was very courteous and explained each test thoroughly. Appreciated her knowledge in assisting me in selecting frames!!” Debra W., Lowell, IN

Aug. 26, 2016 “I can’t think of anything to improve the service, selection, respect or facility.” Julianne E., Hammond, IN

Aug. 24, 2016 “I know that I am receiving EXCELLENT eye care!!! Dr. Millard is excellent. My daughter sees Dr. Moles and she really likes her too.” Gina H., Dyer, IN

Aug. 22, 2016 “I am a new patient having moved to the area not long ago. I was/am impressed with the total completeness and operation of the provided services.” Laurence F., Munster, IN

Aug. 20, 2016 “No improvement needed!!! Last year when I came in for my eye exam and received my new glasses was the very first time I had a perfect exam. First time I was actually able to see 100% out of my glasses!” Carol H., Hammond, IN

Aug. 20, 2016 “I have always had pleasant experiences at Gailmard and cannot think of any improvements needed at the moment.” Michael B., Dyer, IN

Aug. 19, 2016 “Everyone was very professional and courteous. It was a wonderful experience.” Vivian C., Dyer, IN

Aug. 19, 2016 “Good service and professional staff.” Adolph F., Schererville, IN

July 31, 2016 “I always have a great experience when I see Dr. Millard. She is very thorough and I feel she truly cares about the health of my eyes. I know my children and I will always have a good exam when we go to Gailmard. The staff is always very nice and helpful. Thank you!” Rena M., Schererville, IN

July 22, 2016 “YOU ARE THE BEST AT WHAT YOU DO!!!” Darnell T., Schererville, IN

July 21, 2016 “Found everything clean and very convenient as well as comfortable.” Scott G., Munster, IN

July 18, 2016 “Please stay on your “A” game. As patients, a happy and knowledgable staff makes us feel that we are in good hands.” David A., Putnam, IL

July 8, 2016 “Excellent in every way.” Michael L., Munster, IN

July 7, 2016 “I am very satisfied. Dr. Millard listens intently and genuinely cares about her patients.”Pamela M., Munster, IN

June 30, 2016 “I have always had the best care and service at Gailmard! Thank you!” Colleen C., Crown Point, IN

June 24, 2016 “I was so pleased with the care I was provided. I had a contact lens stuck in my eye and Dr. Moles talked me through it, took her time and got it out. So thankful and grateful!!!” Patti M., Lansing, IL

June 24, 2016 “Sonya, optician, went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied with my selection. She carefully calculated my portion of the cost and what the insurance covered.” Veronica D., Hammond, IN

June 18, 2016 “Can’t think of any way to improve. Overall excellent experience.” Salvador B., St. Joseph, MI

June 12, 2016 “I have been going here for years and am always impressed.” Sam S., Munster, IN

June 12, 2016 “I felt the staff was very professional and took their time assisting and caring for my elderly mom. So many healthcare professionals get caught up in their normal routine and they don’t take the time and patience to slow down and assist the elderly and I appreciate your office staff consideration of this with my mom.” Rebecca C., Hammond, IN

June 6, 2016 “I think that the office is run wonderful and the staff is also excellent. I have been going there for years and will continue.” Elaine S., Hammond, IN

June 5, 2016 “Never had to wait more than five minutes after arriving for my appointment. Much appreciated.” Kenneth P., Munster, IN

May 22, 2016 “Everything was perfect.” Deborah M., Schererville, IN

May 20, 2016 “The staff does a great job with the exam and follow up. The facility is very modern and efficient. The equipment is cutting edge. The doctors are very thorough and pleasant throughout the process.” Leslie B., Munster, IN

May 19, 2016 “Great place for eyes.” Les B., St. John, IN

May 19, 2016 “You are doing a great job. Steady as she goes.” John S., Munster, IN

May 18, 2016 “Everything about Gailmard Eye Center is perfection! I can’t even think of one way for improvement! Love you guys!” Bernadine C., Chicago, IL

May 17, 2016 “I found this place on Yelp and decided to check them out. This place is truly amazing. Huge showroom and very helpful staff. I have lived in the area for 10 years and it shocks me that I have never heard of or been to this optometrist office before.” Rick R., Munster, IN

May 11, 2016 “Dr. Millard and Melissa were very professional and friendly. Thank you for a very pleasant experience.” Zaida T., Hammond, IN

May 7, 2016 “Love everyone there and their wonderful smiling faces and happy mannerisms. Everyone is knowledgeable and well informed. Dr. Millard is excellent and caring. I’ll continue to be a “frequent flyer” at Gailmard Eye Center!” Kathleen J., Hammond, IN

May 6, 2016 “I have the best experience at Gailmard from start to finish. I feel completely confident in my doctor to address my issues completely. The staff was very courteous. I can’t think of anything that needs improving. Was my first visit and I will definitely be returning for all the future eye care needs.” Laurie W., Munster, IN

May 5, 2016 “Everything was great and I have been to alot of eye doctors in my day. Thanks to WGN news and Kyle” Mark S., Crown Point, IN

May 5, 2016 “Couldn’t have received better care!! Awesome!!” Paula N., Munster, IN

May 1, 2016 “Your office does an amazing job. Great office process and attention to details.” Kyle C., Hinsdale, IL

Apr. 30, 2016 “The doctor was great! Very personable and knowledgeable.” Keon Y., Hammond, IN

Apr. 29, 2016 “I can’t compliment you enough! Dr. Millard and the entire staff are past WONDERFUL!” Sharron D., Munster, IN

Apr. 18, 2016 “Great place for both children and adults. Dr. Sprehe is wonderful!! Every person there is great from the first person to see to the last. Will continue to go and take my children as well.” Pamela D., Dyer, IN

Apr. 18, 2016 “Doctor is wonderful. Every person who helped us was great!!!” Hunter D., Dyer, IN

Apr. 17, 2016 ” First class business. Appointment right on time. A great selection of eyeware.” Kim A., Munster, IN

Apr. 11, 2016 “Gailmard Eye Center runs like a well oiled machine. My experience was great!” Martella S., Hammond, IN

Mar. 30, 2016 “Perfect” Kelly H., Crown Point, IN

Mar. 23, 2016 “Dr. Moles went way above the normal patient care to find out what was wrong with my vision!! She is great!! I have no doubt in recommending her to other people!” Janet R., Crown Point, IN

Mar. 21, 2016 “I have been seeing Dr. Moles for over 15 years. Would not want to see anyone else! Wonderful doctor…” Andrea W., Glenwood, IL

Mar. 20, 2016 “Gina helped with my visit and was very friendly and helpful. She truly made the visit easy and enjoyable. She is an asset to the staff!” Melissa K., Dyer, IN

Mar. 18, 2016 “Kyle was very friendly and very helpful during my appointment.” Marilynn S., Highland, IN

Mar. 11, 2016 “Great experience” Michael B., Munster, IN

Mar. 10, 2016 “All the staff was very friendly. We always feel well taken care of.” Audra K., Griffith, IN

Mar.9, 2016 “Very beautiful place and friendly staff.” Kim A., Munster, IN

Mar. 6, 2016 “I wouldn’t change a thing.” Paul D., Munster, IN

Mar. 4, 2016 “I want to mention that Melissa was excellent about everything! She deserves recognition about for her efforts and knowledge.” Patricia K., Munster, IN

Feb. 29, 2016 “Keep up the good work. Thank you!” Bertha R., Chicago, IL

Feb. 29, 2016 “It was perfect.” Daniel G., Munster, IN

Feb. 17, 2016 “This is by far the best eye care facility in the region and Dr. Moles is great!” Jennifer K., Schererville, IN

Feb. 15, 2016 “Dr. Moles was very friendly and covered all my questions. I will come back and see her again. My visit was a “Thumbs Up”!!” Cheryl P., Calumet City, IL

Feb. 12, 2016 “The young man who assisted me with my exam and in choosing my frames was extremely helpful and pleasant.” Janet F., Munster, IN

Feb. 12, 2016 “Melissa and Jenny are amazing helpers for the doctor. Excellent workers and awesome customer service.” Emily D., Hammond, IN

Feb. 11, 2016 “Everyone is very friendly.” Mary Ann P., Schererville, IN

Feb. 9, 2016 “Melissa is great! Kim was very helpful with the purchase of my glasses.” Sandy R., South Chicago Heights, IL

Feb. 8, 2016 “My experience was great. The doctor and staff member who assisted my child were great and very friendly. As well as the staff member who I made my payment with, she was great also.” Shavar B., Munster, IN

Feb. 1, 2016 “Dr. Moles is wonderful. She explains things very well and shows genuine concern for her patients. The technician I had this time was really terrific too; very kind and personable, easy to chat with, patient, understanding, just great.” Margaret F., Crown Point, IN

Jan. 27, 2016 “I am 55 years old and have been wearing glasses since the age of 10, so have been to various eye doctors and opticians over the years. Gailmard Eye Center is second to none. I am so completely satisfied with the service I received this past Monday evening. From the moment you walk in the door until the end of your visit, everything is explained thoroughly and with patience, kindness and professionalism. So happy to have found you guys.” Beverly M., Highland, IN

Jan. 25, 2016 “Everyone was very helpful.” Annette F., Dyer, IN

Jan. 22, 2016 “My first time there. They made me feel welcome and my doctor showed she cared and the staff was great.” Karl H., Hammond, IN

Jan. 19, 2016 “I have always been pleased and satisfied with the service and care rendered by Dr. Moles and the Gailmard Eye Center staff. I especially will miss John, who always knew the right frame, just for me.” Davita W., Dyer, IN

Jan. 1, 2016 ” When I took my mom to her eye doctor for basically the same visit it took almost three hours, at Gailmard it was less than half the time. I really appreciate the professionalism, efficiency and respect with which you treat your patients. Thank you.” Glenn G., Gary, IN

Dec. 22, 2015 “Dr. Moles is a great doctor who is always willing to listen to my concerns. Kyle was very knowledgable and helpful. He listened to my concerns and answered my questions.” Anne L., Schererville, IN

Dec. 15, 2015 “Your level of service is outstanding” Michele S., Munster, IN

Dec. 10, 2015 “No need for improvement.” Daniel N., Hammond, IN

Dec. 4, 2015 “Dr. Moles is excellent.” Vickie B., Munster, IN

Dec. 2, 2015 “I would like to take this opportunity to praise your employee Jill. Jill was very professional, courteous and extremely helpful in the selection of my eyeglass frame. She made my experience much more pleasant with her patience and knowledge” Paula M., Hammond, IN

Nov. 25, 2015 “Everything was very good as always.” Edward S., Chesterton, IN

Nov. 25, 2015 “I love this center.” Keith S., Lynwood, IL

Nov. 23, 2015 “My feelings, as long as you continue to treat us like people and not just numbers, I wil continue to be a client.” Michael Z., St. John, IN

Nov. 23, 2015 “Keep doing what you’re doing. You folks are the best.” Darell W., Glenwood, IL

Nov. 20, 2015 “It’s all good.” Amanda B., Munster, IN

Nov. 20, 2015 “Only my second time there but both visits were great.” Gwendolyn D., Olympia Fields, IL

Nov. 20, 2015 “I moved to Florida three years ago and have not been happy with any of the eye doctors there. I had a scheduled vacation and called for an appointment during my stay in Indiana. I was thrilled to find out that I could get in to see Dr. Moles. Gailmard Eye Center is the BEST!!!!!! I’ll see you next fall…” Linda G., Florida.

Nov. 11, 2015 “You are GREAT!!! Keep up the fantastic work!!” Denise M., Schererville, IN

Nov. 15, 2015 “No improvements needed.” Deborah B., Lansing, IL

Nov. 9, 2015 “Most pleasant experience I have ever had at any eye doctor. Diana and Dr. Millard answered all my questions and were very thorough. They made me feel comfortable and that my eye health was important them.” Susan B., Gary, IN

Nov. 7, 2015 “I greatly appreciate the high level of care provided by Dr. Millard and her team. Thank you!” Rick G., Crown Point, IN

Nov. 6, 2015 “My visit went very well. Everyone was very kind and knowledgeable. Thank you.” Janet L., Hammond, IN

Nov. 4, 2015 “Keep up the good work !!! “ Petar B., Crown Point, IN

Nov. 4, 2015 “Staff is very friendly and courteous. The appointments are always efficient, no long wait times. Dr. Moles is a pleasure to see each year, very professional and ready to explain and discuss any questions or concerns that I have. Great place, would recommend to others. Thank you.” Kristina G. Munster, IN

Oct. 27, 2015 “I was very happy how quickly I was seen and out of the office. It was under an hour. Everyone worked so well together to get the whole exam completed. Thank you!” Mary K., La Porte, IN

Oct. 20, 2015 Loved the staff and service.” Tonya C., Schererville, IN

Oct. 4, 2015 “Gailmard is the best optometric practitioner in NWI. I have no improvement recommendations.” Gary A., Schererville, IN

Oct. 2, 2015 Staff was very efficient and professional. Felt very comfortable.” Alan K., Lansing, Ill

Sept. 12, 2015 “Very likely to send a friend.” Linda W., Schererville, IN

Sept. 11, 2015 “I am very happy I have these eye doctors. They are effective in treating me and always moving forward with what would be in my best interest.” Shirley I., Dyer, IN

Sept. 5, 2015 “I have always been please with my visits to Gailmard Eye Center.” Michael B., Dyer, IN

Sept. 2, 2015 Everything was great!” Helen M., Munster, IN

Sept. 2, 2015 “Excellent” Kathy C., Munster, IN

Aug. 30, 2015 “Dr. Moles and Jenny make and awesome team. They are both friendly and professional. Both treat you like a person and value your feedback, concerns and comments. No question is dumb but rather seen as an important question. You are respected. I am so grateful to have Dr. Moles as my doctor she’s my son’s as well and soon my Mom’s and husband.” Catalina T., Chicago, Ill

Aug. 28, 2015 “I love Gailmard Eye Center!!! Dr. Millard diagnosed my glaucoma which my former doctor did not. Her “bedside manner” is A-1 in my book. My co-worker recommended GEC and I am so glad I made the choice to come. My parents with be new patients there next week. Thanks for all that you do.” Michelle S., Gary, IN

Aug. 28, 2015 “Don’t change a thing. You’re doing great!” Kristie B., Crown Point, IN

Aug. 24, 2015 “We could not be more pleased with the service provided!” Robert E., Frankfort, Ill

Aug. 24, 2015 “No suggestions on improvement. Cyn was amazing and very knowledgable.” Maria A., Schererville, IN

Aug. 20, 2015 “I can’t think of any possible improvements! Love coming to the Gailmard Eye Center.” E.C., Crown Point, IN

Aug. 19, 2015 “Very caring doctors and staff!!” Gina H., Dyer, IN

Aug. 12, 2015 “I have no complaints with the center itself. Care was excellent.” Kimberly W., Munster, IN

Aug. 10, 2015 “Everything was great. Staff very nice and accomodating. Loved Chris who assisted me with my frame selection! No changes necessary at this time.” Roawanda J., Lynwood, IL

Aug. 7, 2015 “Kyle was very helpful as well as Jenny picking out my frames. Thanks!” Margaret H., Crown Point, IN

Aug. 7, 2015 “My children and I always feel comfortable during our eye exams. The doctor and staff are very friendly and always make our visit a pleasant one.” Rena M., Schererville, IN

July 17, 2015 “How do you improve upon greatness? Visits here are extremely pleasant because of the friendly accomodating staff and personnel.” Darnell T. Schererville, IN

June 22, 2015 “You guys rock!” Whitney D., Gary, IN

June 19, 2015 “You folks have mastered the MD experience. Prompt, thorough, knowledgeable and helpful on all levels. Thank you.” Debbie M., Munster, IN

June 19, 2015 “Dr. Moles and Kyle thank you for your patience with Brandon. He wasn’t having a good day. Once again THANK YOU.” Brandon S., Hammond, IN

May 30, 2015 “Barb was excellent in helping Kaitlyn with frame choice” Kaitlyn S., Hammond, IN

Apr. 10, 2015 “The staff and Dr were awesome as usual…….Diane, the assistant was super in assisting in picking out my new frames and very helpful. Thanks again fr exceeding my expectations!!! I would tell friends of my the high quality of service!!” John J. LaPorte, IN

Mar. 15, 2015 “I had Angie as my nurse (?) and she was excellent! She explained everything thoroughly and was incredibly personable. Doctor Sprehe was excellent as per usual. The appointment was quick and easy. Thank you so much!” Celleste K., Chicago, IL

Feb. 7, 2015 ” I continue to come to Gailmard because of the thorough exam I receive. I value my vision. Thanks” Paul B., St. John, IN

Jan. 31, 2015 “Great experience” Sarah H., Lansing, IL

Jan. 22, 2015 “Dr. Millard and John are Awesome. That is why my husband and I continue coming back to Munster, from Chicago. I have already recommended you to people.” Vanessa A., Chicago, IL

Dec. 17, 2014 “As always, everything was impeccable.” Michael P., South Holland, IL

Dec. 6, 2014 “Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, professional” Evan S., Lansing, IL

Nov. 30, 2014 “Always a great experience when I’m there!!” Hillary F., Cedar Lake, IN

Nov. 15, 2014 “You guys did a fantastic job… Thank you!” Dave S., Munster, IN

Oct. 24, 2014 “What amazes me is that there is NO wait time between seeing the doctors, tests, photos, etc. I was moved from one place to another quickly and efficiently.” Steve M., Hammond, IN

Oct. 18, 2014 “Keep up the excellent work!” Mark D., Munster, IN

Oct. 15, 2014 “You are all doing a wonderful job” Sandra B., Highland, IN

Oct. 6, 2014 “FIRST TIME I HAD KYLE AND I REALLY LIKED HIM” Gail F., Highland, IN

Sept. 18, 2014 “Always a pleasure and great experience for me and my two daughters.” Eddie E., Hammond, IN

Sept. 13, 2014 “Great visit. Dr. Millard and entire staff do an excellent job.” Donald G., Hobart, IN

Sept. 10, 2014 “Extremely professional environment and very educated staff. I’d like more economical options for glasses.” Carla C., St. John, IN

Sept. 10, 2014 “I am extremely happy with the care Dr. Millard provides. She is thorough and never leaves the examination room without answering questions and providing explanations of my examination results. However, I would suggest more affordable eyeglass selections.” Pamela M., Munster, IN

Sept. 10, 2014 “I appreciate the timeliness and attention given by staff and Dr. Moles. I am always comfortable coming into the office and will refer when possible.” Donna L., St. John, IN

Sept. 10, 2014 “I have been a patient of Dr. Moles for many years and have no intention on changing. She always has my best interests at heart and provides excellent care. Thank you Dr. Moles!” Becky E., Schererville, IN

Aug. 29, 2014 “Everything was perfect. Thank you” Mariella V., Hammond, IN

Aug. 27, 2014 “I have always been extremely satisfied with the care and service I have received from Gailmard Eye Center. I have to say for the years I’ve been a patient there I have never had a bad experience.” Brenda B., Dyer, IN

Aug. 27, 2014 “You’re doing great. Keep it up.” Carmen D., Crown Point, IN

Aug. 24, 2014 “I wish I knew Dr. Moles’ assistant’s name, because I just want to say that she was very helpful in picking out the frames and very professional! I also thought Dr. Moles was very professional and thorough and I will definitely be back next year. Thanks to both of them and your very friendly staff!

Aug. 22, 2014 “Doctor is excellent! Like the completeness of her exam and how she explains the exam. Thank you!” Debra M., Valparaiso, IN

Aug. 21, 2014 ” Wonderful experience!” Nada M., Chicago, IL

Aug. 18, 2014 “There is no improvement needed! This was an overall great visit. Cynthia, the technician, and Dr. Moles were both extremely friendly and personable. I was comfortable as soon as I walked in. Great staff!!” Elizabeth C., East Chicago, IN

July 30, 2014 ” Keep up the good work.” Louis L., Griffith, IN

July 15, 2014 “I continue to drive all the way from Valparaiso to continue going to see Dr. Moles. She’s a great eye doctor and you have a terrific facility.” Anastasia T., Valparaiso, IN

June 30, 2014 “Very pleased with service,after leaving previous Dr. Of 35yrs. I’m very happy with the service and professional service.” Denise I., Dyer, IN

June 18, 2014 “Dr. Sprehe is very professional and thorough.” Steven B., Lansing, IL

June 16, 2014 ” I was very impressed with my visit to your office and the service I received was excellent. Im big on service, and service is what will bring me back or recommend others. Coming from a customer service industry im familiar with how to treat customers and all the staff in this office display that customer service hard to come by. I was greeted upon my arrival with a smile and everyone I came in contact with did the same making my first visit to the eye doctor memorable also to be mentioned is cleanliness of this office… it was comfortable and to my liking. Thanks for my service I will return as well recommend your location to others.” Aaron W., Lynwood, IL

June, 16, 2014 “Dr. Moles is fantastic I would not go anywhere else for my family’s eye care. The selection of frames is better than anyplace around and the level of care and attention that you receive is unlike any other eye care provider in the region.” James K., Schererville, IN

June 14, 2014 “Dr. Moles is fantastic I would not go anywhere else!” Katherine K., Schererville, IN

June 14, 2014 “Dr. Moles and the staff are the best in the region!” Joseph K., Schererville, IN

June 13, 2014 “Always a pleasant experience…I have referred my wife to your office.” Steven W., Hammond, IN

June 5, 2014, “I was really impressed with the thoroughness of my son’s visit. I felt the staff and doctor were both great when it came to explaining everything that was going on to me and my son. He said he liked the place/doctor which is important. I, myself, am actually awaiting to hear from the office as my insurance (Davis) is the one the office is trying to contract with. Hopefully I’ll hear from you soon! Thanks!” Jakob B., Schererville, IN

June 1, 2014 “Very professional. I’m impressed.” David M., Cedar Lake, IN

May 22, 2014 “Everything and everyone there is EXCELLENT!” Kimberly J., Highland, IN

May 15, 2014 “Very happy I chose to come here, everyone was so friendly and helpful, I have never had someone walk through the whole exam with me and help me pick out glasses, really nice experience.” Jacqueline A., Munster, IN

May 11, 2014 “There is nothing to improve on. I love the Dr. I see, and she explains everything I need to know. She is very helpful and suggests options just in case such as wearing sunglasses to help my eyesight in the summer. Thank you!” Marilyn C., Griffith, IN

May 9, 2014 “Commendations to staffer Laura who guided me through all of my tests and was very kind and thorough.” Kathleen S., Munster, IN

May 7, 2014 “Was completely satisfied with my visit. Everything went smoothly. The staff and Dr. Moles were very professional and friendly. I had concerns about leaving my previous eye doctor as I had been going to him forover 30 years. He was an excellent doctor, but circumstances necessitated me needing to find another eye doctor. Dr. Moles put any fears or concernsI may have had about seeing someone else at ease and I feel very comfortable seeing her as my regular eye doctor for the foreseeable future.” Michael S., Dyer, IN

May 7, 2014 “The assistant Kyle was very nice & helpful in helping me pickout my frames . He explained everything to me . He had a nice personality !” Rita M., Schererville, IN

May 3, 2014 “This was the most thorough eye exam I have ever had. Prompt staff and everyone was very professional . Great experience. Thank you!” Diana B., Orland Park, IL

May 2, 2014 “I just wanted to say that the technician that helped me was very kind and helpful. Her name was Linda. She is an asset to your staff. As always, Dr. Moles was great. My family continue to come here for our eye care because we really like the care we receive from Dr. Moles.” Barry H., Schererville, IN

April 13, 2014 “I just wanted to say that the technician that helped me was very kind and helpful. Her name was Linda. She is an asset to your staff. As always, Dr. Moles was great. My family continue to come here for our eye care because we really like the care we receive from Dr. Moles.” Karen M., Hammond, IN

April 11, 2014 “You are a First Class Operation” Charles S., Munster, IN April 10, 2014, “My nephews have been there and I picked up glasses for them. I liked the way the office handled my one nephew because he is a handful. So, I decided to try the office. I needed an eye exam and needed to get new glasses. I enjoyed my experience. The young women that helped me choose my glasses was great. I totally enjoyed my experience. I have been in retail a long time and I love when I see a well greased machine!” Dawn B., Munster, IN

Mar. 31, 2014 “Saturday office hours were a huge help…thanks dr’s and staff for giving up your Saturdays!” Jeff G., Crown Point, IN

Mar. 10, 2014 “I will continue to come back to Gailmard Eye Center – no matter how far the distance – because the doctors and staff are knowledgeable and courteous. I thank you for all you do!” Jennifer M., Zionsville, IN

Feb. 25, 2014 “Thank you for seeing me and fitting me in to see the doctor on Monday. I was a bit anxious and nervous with “floaters” that I am experiencing and being able to see the doctor that day made me feel so much more comfortable knowing it was not serious. Thank You for caring.” Karen B., Munster, IN

Feb. 14, 2014 “The gentleman in the optical is a great representative of your office very friendly and always willing to go above and beyond to assist.” Nancy, P., Crown Point, IN

Feb. 7, 2014 “You do a tremendous job from start to finish. I would encourage you to just keep doing what you already are i.e. keeping good employees, being courteous, providing a pleasant experience from start to finish.”Charles G., Schererville, IN

Jan. 31, 2014 “I have been a patient of Dr Moles for more than 5 years. This visit; although a annual visit also presented complications due to sleeping in my contacts. She addressed the problem; r/o infections and provided a sample of drops she determined to be effective. Staff is always professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They have mastered the art of engaging the patient which in turn move the process at a nice pace. I have and will continue to recommend this practice. Dr. Mole’s memory is impeccable (she recalled my vocation). I was impressed as there is only one other person in my line of work (in Lake County).” Vanessa N., Gary, IN

Jan. 22, 2014 “Dr.Moles is absolutely wonderful. Very professional.” Donna L., Munster, IN

Jan. 20, 2014 “Krystal was awesome and a pleasure.” Dawn S., Highland, IN

Jan. 17, 2014 ” My husband & myself would go no other place but Gailmard Eye Center.” Eleanor A., Munster, IN

Jan. 15, 2014 “I was very satified with my appointment and the service I received. Always a pleasure to come to the Munster office. Thanks!” Margaret H., Highland, IN

Dec. 30, 2013 “Dr. Moles is truly one of the best optometrists. She is so understanding, caring, and professional. I feel that I always receive the best treatment from Dr. Moles.” Linda H., St. John, IN

Dec. 11, 2013 “Received thorough checkup and will schedule for further assessment. Appreciate their explanation and actions.” Ruthann P., Schererville, IN

Dec. 10, 2013 “Dr. Sprehe was wonderful as always. Th girl who assisted her was very friendly and helped me pick out glasses to fit my enormous head. Many thanks to her.” Jamie K., Highland, IN

Dec. 10, 2013 “Michelle, my tech, was most excellent! Professional/personable…made my apptmt smooth/efficient…This was the best visit I’ve had to date! Dr Michelle always explains in a way that I understand w/o “dumbing it down”…I never feel disrespected. She’s a primary reason I keep returning. I can trust her and feel comfortable asking her questions, seeking her input, and guiding me in the care of my precious sight. Thanks to you all @ Gailmard for your upbeat atmosphere…for being there…for being who you are!” Mary Z., St. John, IN

Dec. 7, 2013 “Everything is great thee; keep up the good work. I enjoy my visits.” Sharon P., Schererville, IN

Dec. 7, 2013 “Everyone that I was with …OUTSTANDING...” Linda M., Munster, IN

Dec. 6, 2013 “Angie who handled the eye testing portion of my appt has an excellent rapport with patients with her explanations of the testing, nice conversation, and pleasantness. Dr Millard is excellent providing a high level of care in being very complete in her examination. As a long term patient she knows what to look for based on my prior visits.” Richard G., Crown Point, IN

Dec. 4, 2013 “I was a first time customer a couple of months ago and it’s time to let you know how impressed I am. The staff and Dr. Sprehe were professional and delightful. What really matters is that I see better than I have since I was younger (sigh), and have the best fitting glasses I’ve ever owned. Thank you – and I have recommended you.” Bill H., St. John, IN

Nov. 11, 2013 “Absolutely love Gailmard! Everyone there is at the top of their game. Super professional Dr’s and staff. Always a pleasant experience. Worked with Kyle and I never had so much fun spending money. :-)” Kelly W., Hammond, IN

Nov. 8, 2013 ” Staff as always very helpful. Doctor is always clearly explaining everything going on with my eyes. Very pleasant person to talk with. Excellent environment, thoughtful people, a real blessing to us patients!” Carl S., Highland, IN

Sept. 29, 2013 “WOW!!! I’m telling every one about your practice. Top notch all around!!!” Matthew W., Midlothian, IL

Sept. 27, 2013 “Dr. Sprehe is very nice!! Always explains everything!!” Christine O., Munster, IN

Sept. 27, 2013 “Nothing needs improvement, always have excellent service when I come which is why I continue to do so. Keep up the great work!” Jason T., Hammond, IN

Sept. 25, 2013 “I felt the care from Doctors and staff were very good. Price of a pair of glasses was a little pricey. Eye exam is second to none. Doc’s explanations were easy to understand. Thanks to all who helped in my visit.” Randy K., Munster, IN

Sept. 20, 2013 “Your services were very good and I can’t think of a way to improve. The staff was friendly and the exam was thorough.” Frieda S., Lansing, IL

Sept. 16, 2013 “Dr. Moles and the staff are outstanding. We travel from the north suburbs of Chicago (a 1 1/2 hour drive) because of the quality of care we receive and the professionalism and friendliness of Dr. Moles and the staff.” Keith H., Libertyville, IL

Sept. 15, 2013 “Dr. Moles is so warm and kind. I am grateful for her care!” Dawn D., Schererville, IN

Sept. 7, 2013 “Your staff and Dr. Moles were great!” Teddy H., Hammond, IN

Sept. 6, 2013 “I received exceptional patient service from Crystal. I have been coming to your office for many years and I don’t think our patient service was as good as this appointment. Kudos to Crystal!” Shawn M., Munster, IN

Aug. 30, 2013 “I’ve been a patient for over 20 years and am very pleased with EVERYTHING at Gailmard Eye Center.” Leslie H., Schererville, IN

Aug. 25, 2013 “Keep providing the excellent service that you provide along with the knowledgeable courteous staff you have!!” Ivan P., Hammond, IN

Aug. 6, 2013 “Loved the Kurig machine! Thanks!” Ryan C., Crown Point, IN

Aug. 5, 2013 “Keep doing an excellent job.” Kathryn B., Munster, IN

July 31, 2013 I don’t think you can improve much on superior quality! Everyone there provide the most excellence in quality and service. They take great care of my eyes and cater to my specific desires and needs in eyecare. They are patient kind and extremely cordial. Chris (optician) handled all my optical requests and even contacted me with an additional savings I qualified for. Thanks Gailmard!” Darnell T., Schererville, IN

July 19, 2013 Dr. Millard is the best! I recommend her all the time to my friends. We live in Crown Point and with traffic it can take 45mins to get there. It’s worth the drive for us! Also like the nice waiting area and free Wi-Fi. Although the wait is never very long.” Jory M., Crown Point, IN

July 17, 2013 “Doctors and staff doing an excellent job. Keep up the good work!” Salvador B., Hammond, IN

July 17, 2013“Tammy was GREAT, I will be returning myself and have my husband return, as long as I can have Tammy every time.” Mary M., Schererville, IN

July 16, 2013 “I really would like to thank Dr. Sprehe, Laura, and the rest of your staff. I had an ocular migraine the previous night of my emergency appointment. I sent in an appointment request and by 8:45 am the following morning, I received a phone call saying they could get me in at 11:15 am. I was terrified not knowing what had happened, and I am appreciative that you were able to see me on such short notice. Dr. Sprehe and her staff are so polite and very helpful. They had detailed, yet understandable explanations of what happened. And it wasn’t just this visit, I appreciate their thoroughness each time I am there (which unfortunately has been a little more often than I would like). So, thank you very much for your help!” Jamie K., Highland, IN

July 1, 2013 “DOING A GREAT JOB AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY!” Michele C., Munster, IN

June 27, 2013 “I have been given awesome customer service from the whole Gailmard staff & both Dr. Sprehe & Dr. Millard. I tell my co-workers & clients that the service is wonderful. You all do a fabulous job.” Armandina S., East Chicago, IN

June 19, 2013 “You can’t improve on perfection.” Frank M., Crown Point, IN

June 8, 2013 “Services are most professional——-thanks again!” Kenneth P., Munster, IN

June 3, 2013 “Overall, you run a very efficient operation which I appreciate as a patient who is very busy.” Cirilo R.. Munster, IN

May 24, 2013 “Everything was great. The customer service and friendless of Dr. Sprehe and the staff was fantastic. They were patient and helpful and assisted in picking out glasses that fit me well. As usual, some of the best customer service I experience anywhere. I will be back!” Rebecca H., Highland, IN

May 22, 2013 “Love you guys! I am very happy with my contacts. Great job everyone!!!!” Noah G., Schererville, IN

May 15, 2013 “I was really impressed with the technology. The machines were amazing in the way that they can detect problems in the eyes. Katharine detected a problem with my eyes and she really worked with me to help correct the problem, and I appreciate it. Thank you Katharine for detecting the problem and making me aware of the problem I have with my eyes. Great Job!” Cheryl M., Hammond, IN

May 15, 2013 “I’ve been coming to your office for probably 10 years. I can’t think of any needed improvements. I will never go anywhere else for eye care. Always a good experience! Thank you!” Marie O., Hammond, IN

May 10, 2013 “Loved the Trunk Show and purchased my frames there – hope it will be an annual event.” Shirley L., Lansing, IL

May 8, 2013 “Great Service!” Kasey V., Griffith, IN

May 8, 2013 “Had a great visit while getting my contacts. Michelle was amazing and supportive. Definitely happy with my appointment.” Jennifer R., Hammond, IN

May 3, 2013 “Had a great experience. Dr Moles was very thorough in reviewing my past history which was brought in. Explained everthing in substantial detail. She also saw my wife last month and my wife was also impressed and stated the doctor was very thorough. I will be returning for a Glucoma exam in a few weeks.” Robert H., Dyer, IN

May 3, 2013 I am always satisfied with the services I recieve at the Gailmard Eye Center. I was especially pleased with the tech I had that performed my 2nd eye test. He was very pleasant and helpful and went out of his way to make me relax. He also showed me some frames and promoted your trunk show for this evening and tomorrow. I wasn’t going to go but after talking with him I am coming in to look at what is being offered.” Nadine H., Munster, IN

May 3, 2013 “How can you improve on the best? Dr. Moles is and will always be the best. She is the only one I trust my eyes to.” Frank M., Crown Point, IN

May 3, 2013 “Dr. and office staff are very professional. Always nice to visit a very professional up-to-date Eye Center… Thank you.” Marilynn C., Griffith, IN

April 20, 2013 “Great professional service. Full speed ahead!!!!” Evan S. Lansing, IL

April 4, 2013 “I was extremely impressed that the staff had already called my insurance let me know the coverage I had, that was extremely helpful. Thank you, Excellent staff and wonderful service.” Maribel G., Munster, IN

April 1, 2013 Very impressed with office atmosphere and staff. Recommended Dr. Moles to a friend.” Linda H., Schererville, IN

Mar. 30 2013 “Rather well rounded facility, Thank you!” Walter L., Chicago, IL

Mar. 28 2013 “Thank you so much for all your help!” Tessa L., Crown Point, IN

Mar. 15, 2013 Very thorough exam, Dr. Sprehe and the rest of the staff that assisted me were awesome!” Michael A., Munster, IN

Mar. 13, 2013 “I called the office to compliment Angie and Dr. Sprehe for the great visit. They were awesome and all of my future visits I will be scheduling for the two of them together. Thanks again!” Patricia L., Lansing, IL

Mar. 10, 2013 “I actually look forward to going for my appointment there! I like that Dr. Moles is so patient and thorough about answering my questions!” Daree T., Munster, IN

Feb. 28, 2013 “I was impressed with Kyle. He took excellent care of me during my visit. I had not seen an eye doctor in about 30 years. My fear that was quickly extinguished with his compassion and understanding. I made a second visit to look for frames again and worked with Mark. He was also top notch in the customer service dept. It was a pleasure working with both of them.” Amy V., Munster, IN

Feb. 18, 2013 “Very pleased with thoroughness of exam and Dr’s attentiveness and explanation, and helpfulness of staff.” Margaret L., Chicago, IL

Feb. 6, 2013 “I had a wonderful experience everyone was so professional. I was so happy to see Laura I went to school with her haven’t seen her in 30 plus years she was no nice & helpful picking out my glasses. I have already recommended Gailmard to some people.” Denise, K., Schererville, IN

Feb. 1, 2013 “Great Dr. great staff. Thanks!!!” John C., Hammond, IN

Jan. 28, 2013 “Dr. Moles is great!” Mark K., Dyer, IN

Jan. 25, 2013 “No complaints. I do appreciate not having to wait like other doctor visits. Your office is very efficient.” Cheryl W., Schererville, IN

Jan. 25, 2013 “As far as our Dr (Dr Moles) we love her, she’s the best. Couldn’t ask for a better doctor. we always recommennd Gailmard to our family and friends when they need vision care.” Mario D., Dyer, IN

Jan. 22, 2013 “Nothing to improve on! Both my son and I receive excellent service and we will continue to see come to Gailmard Eye Center indefinitely. Thanks!” Maria T., Hammond, IN

Jan. 19, 2013 “I think you do a fabulous job of keeping up with the new technologies offered. It can only be a benefit for your patients.” Caroline B., Dyer, IN

Jan. 18, 2013 “I have been a patient for many years. I always am pleased with it all…..from walking in to walking out! Thank you for the excellence!” Marti P., Hobart, IN

Jan. 11, 2013 “Dr. Moles is super at what she does!” Nicholas L., Schererville, IN

Jan. 6, 2013 “I was very happy to be seen immediately after calling for an emergency appointment. To have prompt, friendly and professional service was very much appreciated. Thank you.” Janet R., Dyer, IN

Jan. 3, 2013 “It was a very pleasant experince. Dr. Sprehe was very thourough and spoke in a manner that was very easy for me as a layperson to understand.” Lenore D., Lansing, IL

Dec. 22, 2012 “You are simply wonderful – nothing to improve.” Breann W., Munster, IN

Dec. 22, 2012 “I was very pleased with the service to myself and with my observation of other clients being taken care of. All of us were treated with courtesy, dignity and joyful service. My experience at Gailmard is always 100+%. You all do a terrific job with customer service and fast turn around. Thank you for being in Munster.” Agnes S. Munster, IN

Dec. 22, 2012 “You have a very kind and helpful staff. Everyone is so nice! we adore Dr. Millard. Nothing to improve on – enjoy your staff!” Sheila W., Munster, IN

Dec. 4, 2012 “Excellent experience!” Stanley H., Crown Point, IN

Dec. 1, 2012 “Love this place! They helped me get and maintain my license for 22 years now. I don’t go anyplace else.” Jim S., Valparaiso, IN

Nov. 14, 2012 “My wife and I feel very comfortable with everyone at Gailmard. Your staff are very well informed with tests, procedures and explaining/answering all of our questions. No matter how many times you have answered them that day. There is a sense of a strong family atmosphere, too. And for me, that means a great deal. Have a Happy Thanksgiving and a Blessed Christmas season!” Mike Z., St. John, IN

Oct. 11, 2012 “Dr. Millard was able to diagnose an issue I have with dry eyes that was impairing the clarity of my vision. Corrected after using daily drops and at my revisit my vision was back to normal! Great work!” Debra V.S., Beecher, IL

Oct. 10, 2012 “It is nice when you can go into an office and people are happy to see you. I had a very difficult day prior to my appointment, and experienced a nice visit in the office. I like when people are nice to my daughter and are not forcing themselves to be. They answered all my questions; and we didn’t wait long to be seen. It was our first time visiting the office. Again, it was a great visit, thank you!!” Tamla S., Merrillville, IN

Oct. 10, 2012 “Very good visit, I appreciated all the good service and friendliness from all.” Linda A., Schererville, IN

Oct. 8, 2012 “I had a great experience during my visit, and there was a great selection of glasses to choose from!” April B., Crown Point, IN

Oct. 1, 2012 “The Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. is informative and thorough. My visit was very pleasant. I would not hesitate to recommend the Gailmard Eye Center to my friends.” Norma J., Chicago, IL

Sept. 19, 2012 “You are all doing a wonderful job. Continue!” Sandra B., Highland, IN

Sept. 17, 2012 “I have been a customer for over 12 years and get the still get that wonderful care that I got since day one. My last visit was very informative as my Dr. explained all the questions I had pertaining to my condition. Excellence! That’s why I come back! And I thank Dr. Moles for all that time spent with me.” Lorraine B. Highland, IN

Sept. 7, 2012 “I couldn’t ask for any more from a doctor’s visit for Dr. Moles and your staff are very professional.” Teddy H., Hammond, IN

Sept. 6, 2012 “You treated my 7 year old so kindly .This mean’t alot as she has aspergers and was very apprehensive. I will certainly be continuing my eyecare needs at this office.” Kelley S.,Beecher, IL

Aug. 28, 2012 “We have been driving from Libertyville, IL since 1996 to your office because of the thoroughness of the examinations and your staff, especially Dr. Moles. I have not found an eye doctor near us that I feel is as capable as Dr. Moles. It is well worth the long drive.” Keith H., Libertyville, IL

Aug. 17, 2012 “This was the first time at the office. I thought that going there with three kids (two of them had appointments) was going to be hard, BUT you guys were very accomidating!!!!!Getting everyone, including myself to an apponitment can be a task but you guys had us in and out in less than two hours. The staff was excellent with all three of my children and myself! I am so glad we decided to switch eye docters! Thank You!!!!!!” Beth S., Lansing, IL

Aug. 15, 2012 “Very pleased as is. Doctors take the time to explain things to the patient as does the staff regarding the tests. Everyone is very pleasant. Impeccably clean facility also a big plus.” Michael P., South Holland, IL

Aug. 4, 2012 ” Couldn’t be happier with my care there!!!!!!!!” Nancy N., Cedar Lake, IN

Aug. 8, 2012 “Dr.Michelle Millard gives one confidence—-her service makes one feel exceptional.” Grace M., Munster, IN

“Good professional service! The assistant that performed all the tests and helped me with my glasses was super nice and helpful!”

“Excellent Customer Service – very helpful and quick!”

Great customer service and the most in depth exam I had ever had. This is not your run of the mill in and out place. Take the time to truly care about your eyes. Great staff and doctors. They really take the time to explain and walk you through fittings and needs.”

“This has been a great experience with service. Everyone is prompt and ready to serve you on time.”

“This was my first visit to the center and I was very very pleasently surprised by a number of things. First, there was not a long wait between eachof the steps in the process – as a matter of fact, there was no wait. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The exam was very detailed and even included a blood pressure check which I had never had as part of an eye exam but it makes perfect sense. The selection of frames was great and I was even offered a cup of coffee. I’ll refer friends and family.”

“I was very pleased with the service. Tammy has always been very patient & informative when ever I had any questions.”

“Your employees are always pleasant & easy to work with !!”

“Yes, my visit was very good and I do recommend your establishment to others. It was sort of an emergency and I was able to be seen the same daythat I called. The Dr. removed a small fabric hair from my eye and assured methat it would only feel better, and it has. Thank you!”

“Everything was PERFECT! That is why I LOVE your place and I stay with you for such a long time (almost 15 years!)even the other places may have better prices for something. Next time I will ask for Dr. Amanda Sprehe too. She is WONDERFUL!”

“I have been going to Gailmard Eye Center for 24 years. I highly recommend them to family and friends. The staff is so helpful and makes you feel special. Thumbs up to Gailmard Eye Center.”

“The staff are always polite and professional, great doctor!”

“As in the past, I had a good learning experience. Dr. Moles takes her time with me and goes over and above to answer any questions I have, and I have a lot! My eye condition is easier to understand. I guess that’s why I keep coming back to Gailmard’s.”

“As in the past, I had a good learning experience. Dr. Moles takes her time with me and goes over and above to answer any questions I have, and I have a lot! My eye condition is easier to understand. I guess that’s why I keep coming back to Gailmard’s.”

“My eye exam experience yesterday was excellent. Katherine Moles and her staff were attentive to every detail and responsive to all my questions and concerns. I will recommend Gailmard to friends and acquaintances.”

The exam went very smoothly, and very efficient. I feel I get the best care for my one and only pair of eyes at Gailmard Eye Center. Thank you for taking care of my family.”

“My annual check up went smoothly. Everyone went out of their way to accomodate my needs. My exam was extreamly thouough. The staff was friendly and personable. My doctor is absolutely excellent!!”

“My husband and I have been patients of Gailmard for about 25 years. We used to see Dr. Neil Gailmard for many years and for the last 10 years or so we have seen Dr. Moles. She is fantastic. She discovered a problem that probably no one else would have and sent me to a specialist. Their Customer Service is wonderful. When I had an accident and broke my ankle Chris delivered my glasses to my house. I wouldn’t think of going any where else.”

“Just want to say thanks for the excellent and speedy service I received from Gailmard Eye Center. My vision had gotten worse suddenly and my regular ophthamologist was not able to see me for a few weeks, so I made an appointment for the next day at Gailmard. Because of the prisms in my glasses, they could not be made on site, but they were able to get them to me in only one week. I was not able to work for that week because I work at a computer all day, and without my new glasses, I could not make out the print. Now with my new glasses I see clearly again and I am just thrilled with the excellent caring service rendered to me. I would recommend Gailmard Eye Center to anyone who needs excellent care. Thanks again Gailmard! You are GREAT!!”

I’ve been going here for over 9 years. Dr. Millard is very nice and explains everything. Her assistant was very pleasant and very helful. I’ve never had an exam better than those I’ve gotten at Gailmard.”

“Gailmard has to be one of the best, most professional, most thorough eye care centers around. Their staff is always friendly and accommodating. The doctors are truly professional and caring; I trust them completely and am so happy we found them. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.”

Routin