Skip to main content

630 Ridge Road, Munster, Indiana
(219) 836 1738

Home » Our Practice » Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

Sept. 07, 2019 “Great services Great Prices. Shop here and you won’t be disappointed.” David B.

May 05, 2019 “I’ve been coming to Gailmard Eye Center since I was in 4th grade. All doctors I’ve seen over the years have the same care and professionalism as the Gailmards themselves. I briefly tried a different office when I moved 30 minutes away but there was no comparison. It is worth the drive to come back to Gailmard Eye Center.” Michael J.

Feb. 15, 2019 “This place is awesome my only suggestion is get there on time. I was an hour early due to my transportation and I didn’t get a chance to see the doctor until my actual appointment. Also it took me a month to get an appointment.” David M.

Sept. 12, 2018 “I’ve never had to wait more than 2 minutes from signing in to go back to see the Dr. Staff is very nice and professional. Office is impeccably clean” Mira C., Munster, IN

Aug. 3, 2018 “Galimard Eye Care Center is the best-in-class eye care center in the Northwest Indiana and Chicagoland area. Their years of expertise and quality of eye care and technology go far above what other eye doctors in the area can provide. In addition, their staff is friendly and professional and they go above and beyond to ensure all of your eye care needs are met in a timely matter. I would highly recommend Gallimard Eye Center to anyone who wants the best-in-class eye care in the Chicagoland and Northwest Indiana area.” Bryan P., Schererville, IN

Feb. 18, 2018 “I am so happy that I found this practice. My mother had glaucoma and macular degeneration so my yearly exams are quite important to me. I feel like Dr. Sprehe and her team assure that anything will be caught right away and addressed. It makes me feel very secure about my eye health. I’m so glad that I found you! Thank you!” Mary B., Lansing, IL

Feb. 16, 2018 “The tech that assisted Dr. Millard was excellent.” Christine S., Highland, IN

Feb. 10, 2018 “I just don’t know what would need improving at this point. I’m absolutely happy with everything I’ve experienced here. Dr. Sprehe is awesome as well. She made me feel secure and confident during an eye injury situation. No complaints at all with anything!” Debra B., Highland, IN

Feb. 5, 2018 “Dr. Moles was great, felt really at ease with her. Her assistant was also great.” Andrew C., Dyer, IN

Feb. 1, 2018 “I had a great visit. Quite possibly the best and most thorough eye exam I ever had. Christy was also great. So happy I made the decision to come to Gailmard. Thank you.” Michelle N., Munster, IN

Feb. 1, 2018 “I do really like this office, of all the eye clinics this by far has the nicest and largest selection and the staff is always very friendly.” Jenny W., Highland, IN

Jan. 30, 2018 “Both Dr. Moles and Christy were very friendly.” Kris B., Lowell, IN

Jan. 23, 2018 “Every visit that I have had with Dr. Sprehe had been very thorough and professional. She always makes sure she leaves well informed and that all my questions are answered. She addresses all of my eye issues and gives clear instruction to anything she wants me to do. The optical department is excellent and always go out of their way to make sure I’m satisfied. I give this office an A+!” Ruth Ann M., Crown Point, IN

Jan. 22, 2018 “I don’t see much room for improvement. I have been coming to Gailmard for many, many years and my husband and daughter come there too.” Carol R., Highland, IN

Jan. 19, 2018 “Love Dr. Moles, she is great! Thank you!” Missy D., Crown Point, IN

Jan. 18, 2018 “Everything was wonderful and be back. Able to make appointment quickly.” Alan K., Lansing, IL

Jan. 17, 2018 “I was so impressed with how thorough the whole process was.” Alyssamay L., Schererville, IN

Jan. 16, 2018 “No improvement needed. Out of all my life I have never had an eye doctor like Dr. Moles. I feel safe in her hands. Everyone there is so nice. I’m never switching eye doctors again. Dr. Moles is the best.” Terrance S., Sauk Village, IL